Client Testimonials


When choosing a realtor to help you buy or sell property, it's important to review their track record.

That's why I would like to share with you some of the comments I've received from past clients.  Customer satisfaction is my number one goal.  If you have any questions or if I can be of service to you in any way, please let me know!

"Although being friendly is important (and Amanda is), being professional and knowing your job is paramount. You will not go wrong with Amanda. She is very knowledgeable about all processes of buying and selling a home and the "feel" of the market. She knows the area very well, and she knows the right people to put you in contact with if you have a problem. She is tech savvy, and can do most everything through the internet if needed. I did a lot of research before I called a realtor to list my home - everything said about Amanda is true - she's great!"

-Mark Montgomery & Scott Gibson, 2018

"Amanda is so thorough, and makes the moving process easy! She is knowledgeable, and gives her honest opinion when you ask her. I cannot imagine someone in Southern Indiana with more experience and expertise in the realty business than her! We took her advice and got ready to sell our home. We had 6 showings and 4 offers in the first day, and accepted one within hours of it going on the market! She helped make the process of going from one place to another easy. She had a great relationship with our buyer's realtor and our new home's seller's realtor. I felt like I did not have a realtor, but a friend in this process."

-Ian & Marjie Vertrees, 2018

"Amanda worked with us for almost a year to help us find the home we wanted. We lived 900 miles from where we were looking, but Amanda met that challenge by making herself available whenever we came to town to look. She also kept us updated with phone calls, text messages, and emails. She also had to meet the challenge of finding something that pleased both my husband and me which was difficult because we each had a different list of what was most important to us. We loved her for her patience and persistence!"

"Amanda is extremely professional and patient. After a year and half of looking and wobbling we were able to close on the perfect house! Thank you so very much for your council, assistance and patience."

- Jamie Lambert 2018

"Amanda is the perfect professional. Very detailed and quick to answer any concerns. We were very pleased with how she handled the sale of our home. We had multiple offers and loved the way dealt with it."
-Roger & Maggie Testerman -2018

"Amanda was “top notch”. We were so happy with our experience. Amanda answered all of our questions and addressed all of our concern/needs thoroughly and quickly. We had an accepted offer on our home in 3 weeks. We can’t thank her enough for everything she has done. We would recommend her to anyone. She’s the BEST!"
-Ross & Jessica Farling 2018

"I can't say enough about how easy it was to work with Amanda. Even when there weren't any new houses on the market, she would stay in frequent contact, just checking in. Just so happened a new listing we were interested in came up on an early Saturday morning while she was on vacation, but she immediately responded and worked to find someone to show us the house. Had it not been for her quick action and resources, we wouldn't now be in our dream home!"
Dawn & Glen Karrer 2018

"Amanda Braden is extremely knowledgeable and professional. She is always available to answer questions and assist us in our real estate needs. We have used Amanda in the past to both purchase and sell real estate. We have no reservations whatsoever in recommending her to family and friends."

Jim & Janice Kaczmarek, 2018

"Amanda excels as a realtor! She has worked with us through three sales of our homes in past years. I can't recommend her enough for her knowledge, energy, and expertise."
-Max & Carol White 2018

"We couldn't have been happier with the personalized service that we received from Amanda throughout the process. She handled everything and more. In our case, we had already moved by the time the closing came and Amanda facilitated a seamless transaction. Thank you Amanda for everything:)"
-Will Byrd & Brittany Byrd 2018

"When we hire someone to do an important job we usually interview at least three applicants. This time was no exception and all three were worthy choices. However, Amanda Braden stood out from the rest in that we felt confident she was very professional, very much on top of the real estate market, extremely careful with details, incredibly honest, always responsive with our questions. This all turned out to be true and more. When we called with a question, she was back to us very quickly with the facts and/or careful advice. She is very personable, she is a go-getter, she has a good reputation in the real estate industry. Everything went very smoothly from listing to sale with Amanda. We couldn't have been more pleased. And in the end, she made it happen!

-Earl & Pat Miller 2018

Our home buying experience with Amanda Braden exceeded our expectations. Amanda consistently went above and beyond to ensure that our needs were met throughout the process of finding our dream home. She was responsive, direct, knowledgeable, insightful, and thorough from beginning to end. She carried out her work on our behalf with honesty, kindness, flexibility, and humor (we were house hunting with a baby and a toddler so being able to share a laugh and roll with the punches was essential). Her communication style and customer service were second to none. It was apparent that she is well-connected and respected in the real estate industry which helped us close on our home in a fast, smooth, and efficient way. We are confident that we found our home because Amanda was our realtor...She is amazing!"

-Josh & Becky Ballenger

Amanda did a very professional job selling my house. I would highly recommend her services. She kept me informed and worked to get the house sold. I was an out of town seller and she kept me in the loop of the sale and made all necessary connections I needed as the seller."
-Steve Bailey 2018

"Amanda Braden is the most professional realtor I have ever had the privilege to work with. She was available 24/seven and always answered her phone when I called. As a true subject matter expert she always had the answers to our questions. She handled every problem that arose in a professional and timely manner. She was worth every penny, and I would use her again in a heart beat!"

-Darren & Christine Kisselburgh 2018

"Amanda was great to work with, very patient and she always works well with her clients and listens to their wants and needs with no pressure. I have known Amanda for many years and would absolutely use her again if needed. She provides very good workmanship and is very thorough with what she does and this is why she will always have returning clients"
-Jason & Jeanette Rider 2018

"Our experience with Amanda was wonderful. Amanda was able to assist my family with the home buying process so smoothly. Amanda always kept us up-to-date on every detail along the process. We always felt that Amanda took our best interests to heart and found us a beautiful home for my family and I. We highly recommend Amanda!"

"My wife and I just became first time home buyers about a week and a half ago. One month after our very first meeting with Amanda, we were closing on a our wonderful home. Amanda was quick with finding something that had everything that we were looking for. She was always available and great with giving us reminders and a heads up with any new developments during the buying process. I had no idea that buying a house would be this easy, and it was all thanks to Amanda."
-Joe & Annie Deaton, 2018

"We chose Amanda to list our house from the many realtors in the area due to her top sales standing. She didn't disappoint. She is professional, informative, and a pleasure to work with."
-Don Parker 2018

"Amanda was a pleasure to work with! This was our second time using her services. She was very prompt, proactive, and thorough. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone!"
-Matt & Kelly Lorch, 2018

"Amanda is always a pleasure to work with she works hard and always is willing to accommodate anything we needed anytime of day. I would highly recommend her for all real estate needs!"
-Lauren & Ricky Theobald 2017

"Amanda is very experienced and well versed in her field. She was very helpful with any questions we had and is awesome to work with! Would recommend her to anyone looking to buy/sell property!"

-Keri Higgs 2017

"Our home search began little over a year ago. Since then, our experience with Amanda has been simply amazing. She has been very patient and helpful, and we felt that she really cares about us getting the right home rather than making her sale. She responds quickly to calls, texts, and emails and helped us through the entire process. Amanda is very sincere and honest person who would go the extra mile to make things happen for her clients. Thanks Amanda!"
-Saqib Chaudhry 2017

"Amanda did a great job of helping me through challenges we kept hitting post offer. It was great to have her help particularly when I'm 4 hours away from the property I was selling. Amanda stayed with me through every bump we hit! We had an offer in less than a week! I highly recommend Amanda for her market knowledge and her willingness to go above and beyond to get my house sold!"
-Marie May 2017

"Amanda did an amazing job For us. I have utilized her before when buying a home and again was not disappointed. She is honest and trustworthy. She does not try and just make her money she does what is best for the client."
Dave & Debby Jones 2017

"Always a pleasure to work with! Amanda works hard and always works to accommodate anything we needed anytime of day. I would highly recommend her for all real estate needs!"
-Lauren Theobold 2017

"Amanda was truly amazing. She was patient, understanding and went above and beyond to get us what we wanted with both buying and selling. She was also extremely timely in her responses even in evenings and weekends! She truly treated us as friends, not just clients! I couldn't imagine using anyone else!"
-Jessica & Adam Burton 2017

"Amanda did everything in her power to take care of us during a difficult closing on the sale if our home, and also continues to show responsiveness and help in the search for our forever home."
-Brandy Wight 2017

"Amanda was so patient and willing to go above and beyond the call to meet OUR needs. Whether it was phone calls late in the evening or frustration with negotiations, she was supportive and always available!"
-Eric & Stephanie Burres 2017

"Amanda was very informative and pleasant. She heard what we were looking for and went out and found it. We couldn't be more pleased with our experience. She is a great real estate agent and I would recommend her highly."
-Skip & Lisa Fitch 2017

"This is the second time we have had Amanda assist us with our home purchase and first for selling a home. She took the time to understand what we were looking for in a new home. Amanda was open and honest about the value of the home we sold and made sure we received a fair price. She really understands the market and areas she serves. She went above and beyond in many ways and we could not be happier with our whole experience. Thank you!"
-James & Allison Pruit 2017

"Amanda was super friendly and so easy to work with. She made the selling of our home an easy process. We definitely recommend Amanda to anyone needing to buy or sell their home."

-Darrick & Stephanie Watson 2017

"I just closed on my third home using Amanda Braden as my realtor. I can't effectively express how much Amanda will dedicate herself to help with your sale or purchase. She is extremely knowledgeable in all facets of the industry. If you are looking for a realtor, you'd be doing yourself a disfavor by not using Amanda Braden!"
-Anthony Miles 2017

"Amanda is the absolute best! She is patient and extremely knowledgeable. We had more questions than you can imagine and Amanda always answered back quickly and with more detail than I can explain. I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home. Whether it's your first home or your dream home, she is the one to call. Kudos to her and her team!"

Amanda was a pleasure to work with. She answered any and all questions with great patience and very quickly. Amanda was also a wonder in explaining the process and we went along, giving me a much better level of comfort with the process. Thanks for guiding me through the process.
-Karen Brown 2017

"Amanda was absolutely fantastic, she did anything and everything that I asked for. She made it seem that no question was a stupid question. She treated me like I was her son! Lindsay and I couldn't be any happier and it is all do to you! Thank you momma:) I would recommend Amanda to anyone and everyone who is looking at buying or selling, she will definitely not disappoint!"
Kameron Jenkins & Lindsay Cahalan 2017

"My experience from Amanda was extremely positive ! Property sold was to settle an estate. She met with us before we put the property on the market, gave us suggestions on improvements we could make to increase its marketability -we followed them to the letter and the house sold in 2 days ! She was easily approachable and answered all questions rapidly by phone , email and text. Will use her again !"
-Valerie Tingley 2017

"Amanda Braden is a great realtor. She was there for me every step of the way while i was selling my home. She is very easy to get a hold of and answered my questions in a very timely manner. She is very knowledgeable any highly recommended. I would use her again for sure."
-Tanya McElroy 2017

"Amanda is wonderful to work with! She is professional, responsive, and very thorough. She took the time to get to know us, and therefore was able to show us houses that fit our wants/needs. Amanda is very knowledgeable of the area and a wealth of information. She definitely has made our relocation to Southern Indiana much less stressful! We would use her as our agent again in a heartbeat!!"

Courtney Prifogle 2017

"I can't pretend buying a house is a breeze, but I can definitely say that Amanda Braden made it as smooth as possible. Every family has its unique needs and she was able to help us find our home in a timely fashion and work out all the details so smoothly I could not have hoped for a better realtor Or friend. She was referred to me by a friend of mine and I will refer her henceforth to anyone who's ever looking to buy a home. Her kindness and understanding went along way. THANK YOU AMANDA!!"

Courtney Cooley 2017

"No better realtor out there. Hands down. If you want 5 star treatment call Amanda Braden! Amanda showed us multiple homes and was patient with us throughout the process."

Carrie East- 2017

"Amanda was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. She is very kind and always professional. She never made me feel like my questions or concerns were unimportant or silly. She promptly returns phone calls and/or emails and if she doesn't know the answer to your question (which hardly ever happens), she will find out and get right back to you. Amanda has helped me on both sides now - she helped me sell a home in 2014 and helped me find my new place just 2 months ago. I will use Amanda for all of my future real estate needs and will happily refer her to any friends or family in need of a realtor."
-Karen Queen 2017

"Amanda is a professional, she helped me throughout the whole process with the sale of my house. She found a good buyer who was easy to work with. She made the process easier and more understandable. I could not have asked for a better realtor."
-Jessica Doerr 2017

"Amanda provided very useful recommendations on how to prepare our parent's home, which we then listed with her for sale, on behalf of our family Trust. She was very responsive throughout the listing period and was able to always stay cheerful and positive even during some trying negotiation discussions with a potential buyer. Amanda knows her business and the local area extremely well. I highly recommend Amanda!!"
-Cheryl Goodman & Rob Leslie 2017

"Amanda is an excellent realtor. She is detailed and knowledgable and leaves no stone unturned. I would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home."

-Larry & Cynthia Jordan 2017

"100% professional and up to date on properties and details. Amanda listened and made sure the houses she showed us were in our price range and exactly what we needed for our family and life style. She was honest and always available when we needed her."

-David Gaines & Mia Ray 2017

"Amanda was incredibly easy to work with, very knowledgeable, and amazingly proficient. When it comes time to buy or sell another house in Southern Indiana I will NOT hesitate to use her services again."

-Jon Dill 2017

I loved working with Amanda. She was amazing! I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell. She was always available when we needed her to look at homes or to answer any questions we had. She made buying and selling easy for us even when things were stressful!

-Cory & Jennifer Kaiser 2017

From the moment we visited the residence we knew we were dealing with a true professional. Amanda answered all our questions promptly, and if she couldn't she had someone on the phone with us in seconds. She worked quickly and accurately to make sure we were in our new home with as few hiccups as possible. I would totally recommend Amanda Braden to anyone looking for a new home. I would say the best thing about this whole experience was that not only did we get the home of our dreams and a great realtor, but we gained a good friend!! Thanks Amanda!!!! :)

-John Hornback & Kristi Stribling 2017

Amanda was wonderful! She worked with us well and answered question after question. She was easily reachable and always contacted us back in a timely manor. She's knowledgeable and she went above and beyond to help us. We can wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
-Daryn Hines & Courtney Smith 2016

My wife and I had a truly enjoyable house-hunting experience with Amanda Braden!  Purchasing a new home is a very stressful event, but Amanda answered and addressed all our questions and concerns in a warm and professional manner.  Amanda was recommended by a family member and it was the best referral I had all year.  When my wife and I were thinking of relocating from Detroit to southern Indiana, Amanda hit the ground running and identified houses and neighborhoods that were perfect for our wants and needs.  She even showed us three houses on Christmas day when we came in on a family visit!  When we finally decided to move to southern Indiana, my employer only allowed me ten days to find a home.  Amanda cancelled her vacation plans and drove us around the entire area and arranged for us to look at approximately 30 houses until we discovered the house we finally bought.  Amanda had us on a contract before the end of the ten-day deadline and timed the closing immediately following the closing date of our Michigan residence.  Amanda is truly dedicated to her profession and to her customers.  She is very good at what she does and I would highly recommend her to my family and friends.   
-Matt & Amber Bliss 2016

WOW!! After searching online for the best real estate agent I chose Amanda Braden. She is knowledgeable, professional, and very caring. Calls and texts were always answered promptly and always with a positive attitude. If you are looking for the best agent to buy or sell, choose Amanda!!
-David & Carlen House 2016

If you want to work with a sharp, passionate, and incredibly knowledgeable realtor, Amanda is the realtor you want to work with! We stumbled upon our dream home one day prior to listing ours but knew this was the house for us the second we walked in, just as we knew that Amanda was the realtor for us to assist in buying and selling. Day or night, Amanda was there for us to answer any questions, help with paperwork, and became more than a realtor but also a friend. We saw about 4-5 homes with her over a period, where she was always flexible and willing to work with our schedule. During our walk-throughs, she was always helpful in pointing out the great qualities about houses and always had suggestions when we saw something that deterred us, but we knew ultimately the one we wanted. If it wasn't for her willingness to work with us we may not be in the home of our dreams. She always kept us in the loop of what was going on with the listing/sale of ours, as well as updating us of the home we ultimately purchased. She made what could have been very stressful time, a easy smooth process and we are so grateful for crossing paths, and would recommend her for anyone looking to buy or sell!!
-Joe & Mandee Green 2016

Amanda is like family and treated us like it all through our listing. She is the ultimate professional, is calm cool and collected through out what can be a very stressful time with all the ups and downs that come with real estate. She was always positive and made us feel that way as well. We knew she would sell our home for us and as we expected she did. We could not be more pleased!
-Tony & Amy Holland 2016

Amanda Braden did a fabulous job as my agent when purchasing my home on Mary Lee Drive. She answered all my questions and concerns & took me to the house several times to check on particular concerns. Also, she was extremely helpful shortly after the closing, which I will never forget!
-Dorothy Freeman 2016

I have got to say Amanda Braden is my go to for any kind of real estate venture. She has helped me buy my first home five years ago, and being a newly wed she helped me sell that house, my wife sell hers, us buy another house together this year. She's a home-run hitter when it comes to real estate in the Kentuckiana area!
-Brandon & Jessica Blake 2016

Amanda was and continues to be of great service during the process of selling and buying our homes. Her communication throughout could not have been any better. She is always available to answer any questions and get them answered quickly. With her contacts throughout Southern Indiana, she was able to get our home sold quickly and for a fair price. We think she could be a great asset to anyone selling or buying a home as long as you do your part too. I would recommend her to anyone that is in the market. You will not regret trusting her to guide you through the stressful process. I wish all of my business and personal transactions were with people more like Amanda.
-Tony & Jennifer Pittelko

We are not originally from this area, and did not personally know any realtors, so we chose Amanda based upon her great reviews. Amanda was excellent through the entire process. She always responded immediately to any question we had, and was very understanding of what we as a family were looking for. I would highly, highly recommend her for all of your real estate needs.
-Dane & Chelsea Sabelhaus 2016

I cannot say enough awesome things about Amanda. This was my third transaction with Amanda and I can tell you she does not disappoint. She is very professional and knows the business better than anyone. Let Amanda take care of your buying and selling needs, I promise you won't regret it!

Dustin Snider 2016

Thank you Amanda for a great experience in assisting me with finding and purchasing my first new home.

  I know it was bit of a challenge for you with me being an over the road truck driver, you went that extra mile in  getting it all done for me. We had a lot of phone conversations, e-mails, doc u sign, faxes, but you were very patient and professional through all the challenges and went above and beyond what most people would have in getting it all done. Thank you for scheduling all the appointments for the different homes and meeting with my parents so they could  view the homes I was interested in purchasing.

 Amanda you have  a great reputation and personality very knowledgeable in all aspects of the real estate market; your a successful and professional agent and a new family friend!

 Again; Thank you Amanda, you were wonderful to work with in helping me find the right home. We will highly recommend anyone needing  to purchase a home too contact you.

 

 

                                                                                                                   Thank You,

Trish Emery                                                                                                                       Larry & Marlayn 2016

Amanda is very professional & knowledgeable, she communicated throughout the entire process of listing and selling our home, all while making the experience easy and enjoyable. We've known Amanda for years and had no doubt she would deliver amazing results, she far exceeded our expectations & we will definitely use her again for any of our real estate needs. We would recommend her to anyone looking for an exceptional agent in the Kentuckiana area.

-Joe & Joy Biesel 2016

Amanda came to our aid in my quest to help my mother sell our family home, one she and my dad bought back in 1953.   Amanda advised us throughout the entire process, arriving quickly on the home front to share what she thought would be advisable to change before putting our home up for sale.  With  a solid asking price that Amanda determined, the visits from potential buyers were swift.  Before a month passed, we had 2 potential buyers!  Amanda walked us through every step and was always accessible to patiently answer our questions and concerns.  Her expertise and professionalism have us sighing in relief now, knowing that our cherished home is now in the hands of new owners.

-Kay Chambers, 2016

Amanda Braden is an extraordinary realtor and I would highly recommend anyone to use her services. She is very attentive to all details and goes out of her way to protect the client whether your are a buyer or a seller. Anytime I had a question she got back with me in a very timely manner, even over the weekend. She is courteous and explains any questions with extensive details to make sure you understand everything.
-Amy Rager, 2016

Amanda was awesome! From day one she helped me look & find a home that was in my price range. She went over & beyond what was expected of her! She was always looking & sending what she new I'd like to see. I love my new home & I can thank Amanda for helping me find it! I would recommend her to everyone! I trust her so much that I referred my sister & parents to her.
-Mark & Lynn Newton, 2016

Amanda assisted me in finding and buying my first home. She made herself available at all times and always opened the door for communications and any questions I had throughout the process. She is very personable, friendly, and helpful. I would definitely recommend her to others.
-Kristie Cox 2016

Amanda did a great job and communicated well with us. Amanda was always prompt and upbeat, providing feedback on ways to improve our listing. I would recommend Amanda to anyone for their real estate needs.
-Matthew Miller 2015

I have used Amanda on 2 different occasions to buy and sell a house. She is very knowledgeable, reliable and trustworthy. She helps relieve the stress of the process.
-Kristy Snider 2016

Working with Amanda Braden was a wonderful experience. She was especially courteous to us "senior citizens" who have very little technological savvy. We were buying in Indiana, but using a finance company iñ another state and everything went smoothly and quickly. We highly recommend her!

-Randy and Mary Engleman

Had a wonderful experience with Amanda's assistance in recently purchasing our new home.  Amanda was willing to show us several houses and at no time did we feel any pressure to buy until we felt we had found the right house.  Amanda provided mush needed market analysis data as well as additional information about the surrounding areas we were looking at.  A nicer person you will not find and recommended her to a friend that also contacted her and was also able to purchase a home with her assistance.  Great experience.

-Randy James 2016

Amanda made a tough time painless. She knew exactly what needed to happen and sold our home in no time! Couldn't be happier with her expertise and personal touch.
-Heather Pace 2016

This was my first home buying experience, oh boy the joy (haha) . You're going to be stressed out of your mind and want to cry. Well guess that depends who's your realtor. Amanda was awesome, very knowledgeable and understanding. She's a "keep it real" person someone you can trust. I would recommend her to anyone, that wants to buy a home. Thanks Amanda, the home looks great!!

-Louis Bertini 2016

I did not know Amanda personally, but chose her from her online reviews like this one. I needed someone who could help me sell my house and purchase another, all the while keep me focused when I was going through a hard time personally in my life. She kept me up to date and focused to what needed to be done next. She communicated with me, usually before I even had a chance to ask the questions. I'm not sure I could have even made this transition with another realtor. My house was marketed perfectly, had lots of interest and sold to the first person who looked at it. Can't thank her enough. If you need to choose a realtor, you will not go wrong with Amanda.

Amanda Braden is the definition of an absolute professional. This is my third transaction with Amanda as my realtor and each time I’ve been pleased and impressed. She knows the business, the market and how to get deals done! I would recommend Amanda to family and friends without hesitation.

-Jason & Amy Brogan 2016

Amanda did a great job for me. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell a house. Very responsive and gave great advice on the listing price. Sold my house that had been on the market for almost a year in less than 2 months.
-Josh McCullough

Very helpful with selling home and buying new home. Sold home in one day. Showed me several homes and was always quick to respond with any requests or questions.

-Cory & Brianne Schneider June 2016

When my husband and I decided it was time to sell our home, I had two realtors in mind. I checked both of them out online and was not impressed with their performance at all. Going forward I checked online some more, and very quickly found the realtor for us, Amanda Braden. In our first meeting with Amanda, I knew I liked her professionalism and her personality. She was a realtor I knew we could work with. Amanda was very responsive to us. If we had a question, she was on the spot with returning calls or texts. Amanda was always sending us new listings, and she had listed to our wish list. All in all, Amanda did a fantastic job for us from start to finish. We would certainly call her again if we decided to move. I give Amanda a A+++++++++++++

-Bob and Edie Kollmeyer 2016

Amanda has been a team player in both the selling of our old home and the purchase of our new home. She was invested in caring for our needs, quick to network with all parties involved in the process and left no detail undone. We highly recommend her and would easily use her again in the future.
Drew & Aimee Ryan 2016

This was the second time we had the pleasure of doing business with Amanda. She was our realtor 6 years ago when we purchased our house. We had such a great experience that there was no hesitation in choosing her to sell our house. She was very knowledgeable and easily accessible. I would definitely recommend her if you need to buy or sell a home.

Anthony & Amy Gex 2016

Having been married for 49 years and living in a total of 14 apartments or houses, I thought I had met every kind of real estate agent. When we decided to leave Tucson, AZ, and come back to Indiana, I knew it would take a special agent to find us just the right home. A good friend recommended Amanda Braden with Schuler Bauer. She had previously worked with Amanda and had successfully recommended her to others. Amanda worked tirelessly to help us find just what we wanted. She found us a beautiful, new build that fits us perfect. We can't say enough good things about Amanda Braden or give her a higher recommendation. Looking for property in Southern Indiana? Amanda Braden is the agent!
Dan and Anna Marie Marsh
May 2016

I would highly recommend Amanda. She was very patient with us during our search for our new home. She was easy to work with, flexible and gave us honest feedback on the homes we were looking at. We trusted her judgement and really felt like our best interest was her number one priority. We loved working with her and would highly recommend her!
-Keith & Andrea Bush 2016

Amanda is the best and most caring agent I've ever met! I met her a year ago when my daughter and her husband was selling and purchasing another home. I knew after she took such good care of them, that she would be my realtor when the time came. Recently she sold my house in 2 days and was with me throughout the whole process of selling and finding a new home. Had a couple of issues that came up, but she took very good care of me. I've recommended her to two of my closest neighbors!! Top notch - no one is better or more genuinely caring than her!
-Jennifer Denny 2016

We have worked with Amanda on several occasions, she's meticulous to details and communicates well from start to finish. Her integrity is what sets her apart!

-Irving and Gina Johns 2016

I was in a complicated situation with my house that I needed to sell quick! Amanda brought not only knowledge and research about my neighborhood to the table- she brought a team and network of realtors that got my house sold in just two weeks! This is the 3rd time I've used Amanda and she will always be my realtor of choice!

-Tricia Sharp 2016

If you want a agent that gets things done Amanda is the one. Our home had an accepted offer in five weeks and we were closed and on our way to Florida to our forever home. Amanda knows the market and the Southern Indiana area. If your serious about buying or selling she the one to get things done in a timely, professional manner. Amanda rocks real estate.
-Virginia and Marvin Hoskins 2016

Amanda was very helpful from the beginning and navigated us through listing our house and buying another house with ease. She was always available to answer any questions, regardless of how small, and always had a great attitude. Our house was listed and sold within a few weeks and we couldn't have been more pleased with the process. She is professional, knowledgeable and very helpful and I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone ready to buy or sell!
-Michael & Courtney Clarke 2016

Amanda was excellent! She was able to work with our 'just became new parents' schedule. She responded quickly and was thorough about any questions we had. What else...oh yeah she even entertained our 5 month old while we signed papers!!
-Rob & Helen Gilland 3/2016

When Amanda came to list our house she went thru each room giving us helpful hints on how to make our house more appealing to potential buyers. She organized an open house within two weeks of the house being listed. Amanda assisted us in finding the market value of our house. She also was helpful in negotiating the final price of our house with the buyer. We would recommend Amanda without reservation.
-Jim & Candace Gately 4/2016

My husband and I bought our first home with Amanda eight years ago. We thought so highly of her, that when it came time to sell our current home and buy another - we didn't even consider another realtor. We are so pleased (but had no doubt) that she was able to smoothly sell our house and negotiate the purchase of our new home. Amanda is thorough, responsive, warm, and incredibly knowledgeable. We cannot speak more positively about Amanda and recommend her without hesitation. She truly is the best in the business!

-Barbara and James Hayes March 2016

Amanda always got back with me right away. Even if it was on the weekends. Always a Very quick response! She was also very knowledgeable of the area which always comes in handy.

-Jeff and Mary Mills 2016

Amanda was fun to work with, had all the knowledge to make us feel completely confident that nothing would fall through the cracks during the whole process and the best part was that she sold our house in 4 hours!!!

-Lori Miller Price

Amanda was a great realtor. She showed me about 10 or so houses. At each house Amanda had a packet with all of the house details for me to look through and have. She asked me what I was looking for and then made sure the houses had what I was looking for. She was great and I would recommend her to any of my friends or family looking for a house. If I buy another house I will be sure to go to Amanda Braden first for a realtor.

-Alex Beeler 2015

Amanda Braden was a joy to work with. Always upbeat and knowledgeable. I have recommended her to others that were thinking of selling. I'm confident anyone selling or buying will be completely satisfied.

-John Lee 2016

Amanda was great to work with and did a great job of keeping us up to date and reminding us of things that we needed to do throughout the entire process of selling and buying a new home.
-Scott and Larissa Jerke 2015

I would recommend Amanda to anyone looking to buy property in S. Ind. Amanda made it very easy.
-Jan Handley 2015

During the confusing and worrisome process of buying or selling real estate, we need the assistance of a professional agent. This requires a person of integrity and complete knowledge of the matter. To fulfill these needs our entire family has always engaged the services of Amanda Braden, and we are always thrilled with the outcome.

-John and Cindy Riddle 2015

She was awesome at helping me sell my house and always was available anytime I needed anything. I would definitely use her for buying or selling a home.

-Kim Snyder 2015

Amanda was very helpful & professional in my search for a new home. I greatly appreciated her personal touch and quick response to my calls & texts. I was able to find the perfect home in less than a month with her help. I will recommend her to friends & family & use her as my realtor for any future transactions.

-Durenda Ettel 2015

This woman is superb and will go above and beyond your expectations. Every phone call, and question was answered quickly and with a smile in her voice!  She was a great advisor and  helped so much considering a good deal of the time we were doing pre-listing cleanups from several states away.  A-Sale-In-A-Day-Amanda Braden!
-Dave & Mona Klinstiver 2015

Our experience with Amanda was absolutely outstanding. She is always Jonny on the spot. She kept us up to date on every move made while selling our home. She always answered all of our questions and gave excellent advice when she was asked. We highly recommend her for anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

-Jeremy & Jessy Hamilton 2015

What a wonderful experience!! We met Amanda at an open house while we were "just browsing" and little did we know that in a few short months we would be on our way to building our dream home in the perfect location! Amanda was extremely hands on, however pressure off throughout this process, which was exactly what my husband and I needed! She listened carefully to our wish list and was completely on top of things! She has great working relationships throughout the community which helped this process move much quicker and easier than we would have ever expected! You're in great hands with Amanda and will have comfort that she'll listen to your concerns and have the answers. We highly recommend her to everyone! Thanks Amanda!!

-Jason and Sky Everett 2015

(no photo)

Amanda is the realtor that you're looking for! We were selling a house while settling an estate. Amanda was compassionate, knowledgeable and accessible for questions that popped up at any time. She recommended a good asking price and helped us to negotiate a very good offer in about one week. We closed on the house one week later! Thank you, Amanda!

-Sara Isom 2015

Amanda was a pleasure to work with. She was highly professional yet friendly and receptive to my home buying needs. I would recommend her services to anyone.

-Diana Long 2015

Amanda did a great job and communicated well with us. Amanda was always prompt and upbeat, providing feedback on ways to improve our listing. I would recommend Amanda to anyone for their real estate needs.

-Matthew Miller 2015

We were so pleased and happy to have Amanda Braden as our Real Estate Agent!  We chose Amanda because of her many years of experience and because we had heard such great things about her from other clients.  Everything we heard was true!  Amanda offered excellent customer service, always returning your call and giving you the necessary information as she promised.  Amanda offered suggestions on how to prepare our house to sell, and I’m thrilled to say that our house sold in five days!!  She took care of all necessary preparations for closing.  There were no hang-ups or issues to prevent a quick, easy closing.  We had an excellent experience with Amanda and would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home!

-Mike and Kelli Lawrence 2015

Amanda was very helpful and knowledgeable about the home buying process.  It made buying a house a lot less stressful.  This was the second time I have bought a house and I have to say that this time around was much easier thanks to Amanda's assistance.  I would definitely recommend her to friends and family!

-Marty and Antonio Grubbs 2015

I first learned of Amanda because she sold a home in my neighborhood (pretty quickly) and I remembered seeing her name on the yard sign. Fast forward a year or so later, I remembered her name and did an internet search. After reading her bio on the company website, I felt like she would be someone that I would want to work with and gave her a call. This was my first time selling so she was very patient in explaining everything to me and was always available to calm my nerves in moments of panic. I had a timeline of when I needed to sell and she helped me meet it. She was always prepared with needed documents, kept appointments, exhibited follow through- her communication was top notch! Should I decide to buy in the area again I will definitely contact her!

-Nikki Green 2015

Today's buyer has changed from 10 years ago. The most important thing in today's market is having the initial selling price correct before listing. The seller must understand every aspect of current listings and sold properties in his/her immediate area. The days of negotiating - for the most part are over. If your house is priced correctly to the market - it will sell. Sometimes that is not what you want to hear but want YOU need to hear. With that said, Amanda helped guide us through this process and was extremely instrumental in setting our selling price. To my amazement, the house sold in 5 day. Listed on a Monday, was a done deal by Friday evening of that same week. The value of your agent is dependent on how fast the house sells. Amanda nailed it right out of the gate. Amanda sold us the house in 2006 and she was able to sell for us in 5 days in 2015. I would use her again if I were moving back to the area and YOU SHOULD TOO. She knows what she is doing and how to sell your house. Call her today - you will not be sorry.

-Bryan and Carol Hopkins 2015

Amanda did an outstanding job helping my wife and I sell our house. She is very knowledgeable and priced our home higher than we expected and sold for full asking price. She responds quickly to calls, texts, and emails and helped us mentally through the entire process. I'm not sure how we would have gotten through this process without her expertise. We highly recommend Amanda whether you are buying or selling, she'll exceed your expectations as she did ours.

-Adam & Sarah Smith 2015

Amanda is an excellent Real Estate agent! She helped us in selling our home and working with a builder to build our dream home. Her knowledge and expertise helped us make some changes in our home to help sell it faster. We could always count on Amanda to be there in any situation during the entire process. She always had our best interest at heart. We would highly recommend Amanda to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

-Nick and Joanne Knable 2015

Amanda was a wonderful realtor! She is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. She changed her schedule to work around my busy schedule. Being a first time home buyer made me nervous but Amanda made it easy. She explained everything to me and always answered my questions right away no matter what time it was. Anytime Amanda did not know the answer to my question (which was rare), she would find out promptly the answer to my question from someone else. Lastly, Amanda kept me informed throughout the entire home buying process. I would highly recommend Amanda. She is the best!!

-Emily Eiler 2015

Amanda was extremely knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process from listing through closing. We had not sold a house in 15 years so we had little experience of the process as it exists now. She answered all of our questions, marketed our property effectively, negotiated extremely well on our behalf and walked us through the entire process all the way through closing. She was always very prompt in her response to phone calls and emails. We could not have had a better experience than we had with her and were extremely satisfied with her services. We highly recommend Amanda Braden.

-Kathy and Wayne Turner 2015

Amanda helped us sell our first home. It was an extremely smooth process from start to finish and it is all because of her! She is very knowledgeable of the area, and helped us sell our house in less than a week! She is also very quick at responding to any phone calls or emails that I sent her, and encouraged me to ask her any questions that I had, any time of day. You can tell she loves what she does, and she really cares about her clients! I would recommend her time and time again!

-Hannah Kelly 2015

Amanda is the most knowledgeable and hardest working real estate professional I know. She was very attentive to our needs and her response time to our questions was very quick. She knows the area and how to navigate the process. She took out all of the guess work. I highly recommend her for all of your real estate needs.

-Danny & Lindy Short 2015

If you are selling or buying a house, I strongly recommend Amanda Braden. She assisted my wife and me with the purchase of our current home 10 years ago and recently was my agent on the sale of an investment property. She was a valued consultant during this process and positioned the house for a quick sale. The house showed 3 times in the first weekend, two of which presented offers. I trusted her advice in the negotiation and the pricing of the home. She communicated with me during the entire process and I appreciate her continuing efforts to move the deal to closing. I have sold 3 houses "By Owner" and will not do it again after this experience. I will call Amanda.

-Chris Green 2015

Amanda kept us informed during the entire process of the sale of our house. She knew our neighborhood and what we were expecting from the sale. She guided us through the entire process. Thanks Amanda!

-Ronnie and Joyce Rock 2015

Amanda did a good job taking great pictures of property and getting it in front of prospective buyers. She was very friendly and personable. She always responded immediately to email, texts, or calls. Showings were scheduled weekly and she was so helpful with offers, counter-offers, and closing. She made this process easy!

-Len Peters 2015

I highly recommend Amanda whether you are buying or selling. Amanda is a real pro at what she does. She will keep you updated on your deal and has always been very responsive. I have had several transactions with Amanda and know she works hard and loves to succeed. You won't find a better Realtor! Plus, she's a very nice person to work with. Top Notch!

-Keith Gilbert 2015

Amanda was great! She answered every question I had and made me feel like a priority! I got full price for my house and it sold in just a week and a half. She was very knowledgeable and put the house at a great price point to sell quickly.

-Katie Warren 2015

Amanda is a true professional. She takes care of every detail whether large or small. Amanda was there for me 24 hours a day. I was a first time buyer/seller and Amanda was so patient to answer all my questions any time I called. Amanda goes way beyond what is required of a realtor for her clients. I was new to the area and Amanda found the right neighborhood and the right home that fit me perfectly. Amanda gave me a contact list for all the utilities, a list of area businesses and numbers for local government agencies. She listed churches, schools and hospitals in the area as well. When I had questions or concerns about the home I was buying she contacted the seller and found out all the answers. She even negotiated an early move in date for me. I would recommend Amanda Braden to anyone buying or selling a home in southern Indiana.
-Melinda Johnson 2015

Amanda was much more than a realtor to us while we were searching for a new (to us) home. She was an advisor and provided concise input when prompted, but was never overbearing with her input. A specific example that comes to mind was a house we looked at that had a partial unfinished basement. I was ready to consider putting an offer in on it when I asked for her input. She pointed out that there were water stains up 4 - 5 inches on every support beam in the basement, showing that there had been standing water there more than once or twice. This was the valuable input I was looking for in a realtor and Amanda delivered just that. I consider myself a thorough person but I had not noticed the trend in the support beams - it did not take Amanda long at all to spot it. I think everyone needs a consultant for their realtor, that is why I strongly recommend Amanda.

-Aaron Pister 2015

We have moved numerous times in the last 45 years, and Amanda is the best agent we have ever had the pleasure to do business with. I strongly recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell!

-Rick Roland 2015

Amanda deserves every bit of the 5 star rating. She is professional, yet friendly and was ALWAYS available when I had a question or concern. She made the selling of our home and purchase of our new home a very easy process. I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone who is interested in buying or selling!

-Tyler Bliss 2015

Amanda helped me out tremendously. Her knowledge and expertise was top notch. It made my first time buying a home very simple. She is kind and very caring. She will pick up the phone or answer emails promptly.

-Chris Smith 2015

I was very impressed with how organised and professional Amanda is. Amanda is very knowledgeable with the housing market and knew how to list my home to attract possible buyers. I was very happy with the results that Amanda was able to obtain. I would definitely use Amanda as my agent to sell my next home.

-Chris Spalding 2015

Working with Amanda Braden was amazing! I was lucky enough to be referred to Amanda by a co-worker 7 years ago when I originally purchased my house. At that time she did a wonderful job guiding me through the first time home buying experience. I had a ton of anxiety about making such a large purchase but Amanda was extremely patient with me and never made me feel pressured at all. Fast-forward to this year when I had to relocate for work and was ready to sell my house, Amanda was naturally the first agent I thought of to call. Throughout the whole process she always made herself readily available anytime I had questions or concerns. I truly couldn't of asked for a better agent to be with me through the buying and selling of my first house.

-Alex Burrus 2015

We hired Amanda Braden to sell our very unusual house. She is very professional, extremely knowledgeable of the real estate market, returns phone calls, e-mails & texts quickly. If there is something that you don’t understand she explains things carefully. If she doesn’t have the answer, she will find the answer. If you hire Amanda, you won’t be disappointed.

-The Erni's 2015

Amanda was very helpful, in every way possible.  She answered any questions or concerns that I had. I would highly recommend her to anyone!

-Jerri Mull 2015

Amanda Braden did a truly fantastic job listing and selling our parents patio home. The entire listing and selling process went extremely smooth without any issues or complications. The listing was presented in a very professional manor both with the description and the photo presentation. The patio home was shown many time within the first week and resulted in a firm offer and sale by the second week. Five years ago Amanda also listed our parents home which resulted in a firm offer and sale by the end of the first week. If you are looking for an agent that is knowledgeable, very professional and can get your property sold, Amanda is the one to ask for.

-Steve Allen 2015

I have just recently purchased my first home...& I couldn't have choosen a better realtor! I have known Amanda for quite some time and that is the main reason I decided to work with her. She is not only a great person, but I have recently learned she is great at what she does as well! She was beyond helpful considering this was my first experience with home buying. She always got me the answers to my questions and always made time for me! She made me feel very comfortable with my decisions and was never overbearing! Her experience and knowledge was very apparent and appricated! She went above and beyond for me and I am certain she does for all of her clients! Amanda is an amazing person and realtor and is highly reccomended! Thanks again for all you've done!!

-Lexi Blackwell 2015

Amanda was a pleasure to work with when selling our home. She has great knowledge of the Southern Indiana area and is always on top of the market knowing what needs to be done to sell your home. I will happily refer all of my family and friends needing real estate help to Amanda.

-the Queens 2015

Amanda was amazing and always prepared. There was never a question that she did not have the answer to. She learned our style very quickly and had plenty to show us whenever we were available. She is very professional and at the same time she gives you an unbelievable amount of comfort in every situation. Our family was blessed to have her as our realtor.

-The Adams 2015

Amanda worked very hard to provide us with the information we needed to make the purchase of our home a reality. My husband and I were very appreciative of her availibility and quick response to our questions or concerns!

-The Grafts 2015

We decided to buy a house on a Friday and by Monday we had visited 7 or 8 homes. found the one we love and put in an offer by the end of the next week. Extremely helpful and was always there to answer any question we had big or small. Also was very knowledgeable about the area. we told her what we were looking for and within a day or so we had a list of 25+ homes to look through. Would recommend her to any of my friends!!
The Lawson's
 2014

Amanda was great.She's very knowledgeable, and our situation called for patience as well. She did an excellent job on all counts. We are very satisfied.
-Danny & Melissa Oyler 2014

Amanda Braden is excellent! She is efficient, friendly, honest, positive, and ever so helpful! The buying/selling process can be scary, but Amanda was with us every step of the way, and helped us to feel positive and confident!
-Krista & Aaron Boaz 2014

Amanda was such a pleasure to work with in our process of buying a lot and in helping us find the perfect builder for our new home. She was always punctual, upbeat, very responsive, and ready to help us in every way possible. My wife and I couldn't have asked for a better experience in the purchase of our new lot and home.
-The Snyder's 2014

She has a lot of patients. It took months (on my part) to find the house that was right for me. She showed me every house I wanted to see. She always returned my calls promptly and never rushed me through a house. She was very knowledgeable about the homes we looked at and pointed out things of interest. She has saw me through to the end. I appreciate her as a realtor and now a friend. Hopefully I have found my dream home but if not I won't have to go far for help with my next one!
-Barbara Ranney 2014

(no photo)

We were totally new to Indiana and didn't know anything about the area, she took the time to listen to what we wanted and work around our schedule of coming from out of state and having three young children, one which was only 4 months old and needing feeding and diaper changes on our housing adventures! She never pushed is to like a home because she really wanted US to love it and choose it! We have been here for 5 years and plan to live here forever!
-The Dobbs Family 2009

My husband and I recently purchased our first home and Amanda Braden was our Realtor. There are so many positive things I can say about her! She is incredibly kind, hard working, and enthusiastic. I never felt that I was bothering her with my never-ending questions and concerns about the house hunting process. She was ready at a moments notice and very accommodating with our busy schedules to show... us the houses we wanted to see! She always kept in close contact and made sure we were completely in the loop throughout the entire process! I would highly recommend her to any home buyer or seller as she is a rock star at her job. I'm so thankful that she played a huge part of this big step in our lives. Thank you for everything, Amanda and Schuler Bauer Real Estate! We LOVE our home!
-The Drysdale's 2014

First I would just like to start off by saying thank you to Amanda Braden for making my real estate purchasing experience a very pleasant one to say the least.Amanda is a relentless worker and she is very informative throughout the whole process.Amanda is very easy to talk to and and its never a problem trying to get in contact with her as she always answers the phone.Amanda has definitely earned my business for the rest of my life whether it be buying or selling a home. "
-Ray Peck 2014

"I have now used Amanda in selling both rental property and a personal home. She really knew the market when it came to a home that was at the higher end of the market and help us sell it in about 5 months when we were expecting it to take much longer. She has been easily accessible and responsive to phone calls, text messages and email. I will continue use her for my real estate needs and have recommended her to friends."
-Gordie Huncilman & Jeff Huncilman 2014

I have known Amanda and her family for over 40 years as neighbors and her mother being my best friend. I had been living in a home for 24 years and realized I could longer maintain a home with the size and responsibility associated. I contacted Amanda, and with an interest in an early search but not sure if I would be ready to move for a while. With this in mind I developed a list that was what my... ideal search would yield. The list was pretty extensive and not negotiable-hardwood floors, three bedrooms, a small yard (fenced in) taupe walks, crème colored trim. Marble counter tops, black appliances, two car garage, high ceilings, gated community----list went on and on- and instructions were to not to shown me anything else. Incredibly Amanda called several days later and said she had my house. When I saw the house I knew I was home. Mistakenly I thought Amanda had moved mountains to help a dead family friend. I found out she treats everyone like family. Everyone gets a VIP service with Amanda. I love my home and I am very happy. I recommend Amanda to anyone seeking a realtor. She is patient and helpful with a very pheasant overdo ability and a great sense if humor-and she knows her profession. Consummate professional!
-Jan Anderson 2014


When it comes to indecisiveness I am the worst. When it comes to dealing with unsure clients Amanda is the best!! We had actually contacted her twice over a period of several months and when we finally decided we were ready she was right there EVERY step of the way. Thought the whole process she was patient and quick to respond and with us being first time home buyers she was VERY knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend Amanda Braden to EVERY one. If we ever do this again she will be the first person I call!!!

The Elwangers 2014

Amanda is the best agent that we have ever worked with in our real estate experience. Between the two of us we have bought and sold five pieces of real estate. In this case, we were purchasing from an estate which involved a deed that was not up to date. Amanda worked with the members of the estate and the title company to dot the “I”s and cross all the “t”s . She went above and beyond the call... of duty of a realtor to help us in expediting the closing. This was a Herculean feat as Cheryl was out of the country at the time and the buyers of our previous home were anxious to move into our home. If there is a realtor of the year award it should go to Amanda. She understood our precarious situation and was attentive to our needs. We will send all of our friends & family to Amanda for their real estate needs.

-The McDonalds2014

We had tried many real estate agents in the past with selling our home. We had very little success and hit a brick wall. In speaking with friends and family Amanda came highly recommended by all that we spoke with. When my wife an I called Amanda we were in not in a position to sell or buy at that moment and I explained to Amanda that I would need about 6 months to square things up before starting... to buy and sell. In the interim my wife and I were still very interested in getting the process started with Amanda to find exactly what we were wanting and narrowing things down so that Amanda would know exactly what we were in the market for. Even though Amanda knew she wouldn't benefit from us initially she treated us as if we were buying and selling the next day! While we were in the process of getting things going Amanda not only was willing to help us with the buying and selling process but she took her services one step further and set us up with Andrew Brown of Statewide Mortgage who could help us in our particular situation and in the end being one of the best financial processes that we have ever experienced. When we finally put our house on the market that got little to no exposure in the past, Amanda was able to get and offer and sell the property in 22 days!!! Amanda helped us to find our dream home and was so helpful in the entire process. Even after the process has been well over Amanda has continued to stay in contact to make sure that there hasn't been anything else that we needed. Amanda is a step above other real estate agents and we would highly recommend her to anyone anytime!!! Great experience!!!
-The Daugherty's 2014

We have used Amanda as a buyer's agent and as a seller's agent. The thing I like most about Amanda is that she is always will to work. Willing to meet in the evening and on the weekend. Always made sure to get feedback on the house after showings and always kept detailed notes about the feedback. Would have no concerns with using her next time we are in need.

-The Haywoods's 2014

Amanda helped me both list my home and purchase a new home. The process was complicated with a contingent offer and multiple offers on the home I was purchasing. At every hiccup or difficulty Amanda was positive and helped move the process forward. She was incredibly responsive and helpful and I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

-Christian Rice 2014

We had an excellent experience working with Amanda. She was very responsive to our questions and concerns from the first time we met with her. She put together a good marketing plan for the house that resulted in a steady stream of lookers. When problems arose during the process (and they will arise) she and her team came up with helpful solutions and kept the process moving. We would recommend her highly to anyone looking to sell their home in this region.
-The Atnip's 2014

Working with Amanda was great, she sold our house and we found the perfect house to buy at a great price. She knows the system very well and helped with contacts for repairs from our inspection. Will recommend her to friends & family.
-The King's 2014

It was a pleasure working with Amanda on the purchase of our new home. We were on a short time frame with a relocation to New Albany and she and her staff were always available by email, phone or in person to help us with all our questions and made the process very smooth for all of us. We would definitely seek her help again for future home needs and recommend her to anyone needing help with the purchase or sale of their home. Thanks again Amanda!
- Bezy's 2014

I was impressed by Amanda's enthusiasm and her commitment to using every means possible to get timely results. She demonstrated that she knew the area quite well, and she used an admirable combination of professionalism and warmth in her communications with me. My property sold sooner than expected, and for a slightly higher price than what I'd hoped for, so I am very satisfied!
-The Browns 2014

I have sold several homes in my lifetime and this by far was the best experience I have ever had. Amanda Braden is amazing!! Very professional and knowledgeable. Amanda will keep in touch with you and anytime you call her she always answers!!!!. If you want your home SOLD Amanda is the person to do it!!. She made the selling of my home enjoyable she was with me every step of the way!! Thank You Amanda Your Awesome!!

-Kathy Strange 2014

Amanda was great. She was super flexible with our schedule and worked hard to let us see all the houses we asked. We felt very comfortable with her and did not feel pressured to buy. She was reliable and personable. I will definitely use her again.
-The Brongers 2014

Amanda was always there for any questions and concerns throughout the entire process. She was very patient with any issues that we encountered along the way and always optimistic and encouraging. Would highly recommend her.
-The Dayvaults 2014

We looked at 32 houses before we found the right one. Amanda very early on became aware of what we were looking for and she was soooooo very patient we were about to give up and she told us to hang in there we will find the house of our dreams. We finally did and I will reccomend Amanda to everyone we Know!!!!!!!
- The Hamburgs 2014

Amanda Braden is an awesome agent. Amanda uses the newest technology and therefore communicates with you anytime of the day and night and makes things very simple. Amanda makes it very personable and very exciting. Her knowledge is exceptional on selling, buying and everything in between. My husband and I recommend Amanda Braden for your realtor needs and as we have done, you might just get a new friend out of the deal as well.

The Scotts 2014

My husband and I can't thank Amanda enough for helping us as first time home buyers! No matter the time or day of the week, she always answered our calls and communicated through text messages, which worked well with our busy lifestyles. We were told she is the best in the business and she didn't disappoint. She works so hard! She wasn't pushy, but realistic when it came to making and accepting offers. After lots of searching, we found our home and couldn't be happier!
-The Sutter's 2014

"Amanda was very knowledgeable and easy to work with, available anytime of the day we needed her and quick to answer any questions. She made sure we understood all procedures through the whole buying and closing process. I would gladly recommend anyone work with her on your next purchase or sale."
-Mike & Vicki Huber 2014 

Amanda was very helpful to me. I recently relocated to the area from out of state - she helped me find decent areas to look at homes, helped me narrow down what I was actually looking for, and was very accommodating and flexible with time as my schedule is ever-changing. Amanda's personality is awesome - she's very personable, humorous, and warm. I highly recommend her as both a buying agent and realtor.

-Sara Lookatch 2014

(no photo)

We are very grateful to have worked with Amanda Braden It wasn't easy selling a house that was located over 500 miles away. Jamie and I really appreciated the many little things that Amanda did that were beyond the call of duty. We could not have done it without her. The house sale was the final step to making NC our new home. Congratulations to the new buyer. They will enjoy the Whispering Oaks' home. We had many great memories there. Thanks Amanda!

The Brough Family 2014

Amanda was very easy to get ahold of when I needed something. She kept us well informed about how our house was showing. She explained the selling/buying process to use in terms that my husband and I could understand. She was kind and always very understanding of our needs.
-The Campbells 2014

Amanda was great. She is very knowledgeable about the process of buying a home. She make the process very easy on the buyer and I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home.

-First Time Home Buyers
The Jenkins 2014

Amanda was very patient with us & showed us countless houses we requested to see until we found the right one. She was always available to answer our questions quickly, no matter how big or small. She was an active participant in the showings. Even though they weren't her listings, she was knowledgable about the properties. She listened to our needs & wants, & gave incredible feedback & insight when viewing properties. She made an unfamiliar process much less daunting & understandable.  Amanda was extremely knowledgeable. She was always there to answer each and every question I had. She definitely goes the extra mile and gets it done

-Alex Daugherty

Honestly I was dreading the thought of going through this process UNTIL I met Amanda!! She is so organized and stayed in touch with me constantly! I never felt "out of the loop" and was so grateful for her advice and expertise in this field. I feel so good about buying my new home thanks to Amanda!!!

-Teresa Nickles 2014

Amanda is very professional, patient, and responsible. She was meticulous and attentive in detail, making sure I understood every step and procedure. She quickly and efficiently answered every question and concern. Her marketing skills are awesome. Consistent flow of agents and prospective buyers helped sell my house quickly. I am so thankful and appreciative Amanda was my agent!

-Jamie Lambert 2014

We loved working with Amanda. She was fair, honest, and easy to work with. We had it listed before & were unable to sell so we pulled it and listed it with Amanda & she sold it in the first month! We highly recommend her to everyone!

-The Snyder's 2014

(no photo)

Amanda was always prompt in returning our calls and kept us well informed through the whole transaction. She was a great person to work with and we highly recommend her for any of your Real Estate needs.

-Darrell & Candi Lewis 2013

(no photo)

Would definitely have Amanda help us sell a house again, or to help us find a house.
-Scott & Julie Straight 2013

Amanda is super professional yet genuine and helpful in every way. She always makes us feel at ease and is able to answer all our questions. She is always available to help! And she is great about returning phone calls, which is SO appreciated!!!

Carol & Tony Carrico 2013

Amanda is the Best!!! I had talked with many different realtors but they never returned phone calls or e-mails. Amanda was very responsive and always took time to answer any question I had big or small. She was a huge help for someone who had never purchased a home before. She was encouraging and calmed my nerves when I wasn't so sure. I would most definitely work with her again. If you are looking for a realtor Amanda Braden is who you need.
-Lisa Hobson 2013

 Amanda was there throughout the whole process. She kept me informed with everything that was going on. I could not have asked for anyone any better. I would recommend Amanda to anyone looking for a hard working real estate agent.

-Debbie Biesel 2013

Literally, I would rate this agent as five star in everything! She not only found us our dream home but sold our first house for the price we wanted and buyers that were great. Then, she was there every time we asked for her to see a new house which is extremely important considering if we didn't find a new house right away we would have had to live with my mother in law. We were extremely happy with her service and would use her again and again. She has years of experience in her field and you will not be disappointed! Good luck with your home search too!

(no photo)

Amanda was very helpful with details to sell our mom's home. She was able to give us insight to what we needed to do to prepare the house so that we didn't need to spend a lot of money for cosmetics. She kept us informed by sending us links so we could see the progression of each week's views by interested parties.

 Paula Dearing 2013

Amanda is an amazing realtor! We were first time home buyers and she was there to walk us through the entire process and explained how everything worked. She pointed out things about houses when we were searching for a house that she thought might cause us issues. She was very honest. I would definitely recommend her.

-The Swenson's 2013

Amanda is great! She helped us navigate our first home sale with great communication, patience, and humor. After a less than positive experience with another realtor, she helped us quickly find a buyer and walk away with more than the other agent said we could list the house. We are down to one house again, and I couldn't be happier. Thanks!

-The Tash's 2013

Amanda is a serious & dedicated agent who will help you sift through the available properties and help you narrow the field down to those that more closely reflect your tastes and needs. We just closed on our new house and couldn't be happier with the results. Amanda was with us every step of the way. She gave us the benefit of her years of experience and made this process much more pleasant and rewarding. Thank you.

-The Houghton's 2013

Amanda is an outstanding agent. She helped us find the perfect house, despite looking and turning down countless houses before finding the right one. She was very flexible with our schedule and was very prompt and quick to respond via all methods of contact. She is very knowledgeable, extremely helpful, and I would recommend her to anyone that is selling or buying. Very professional, but also down to earth and easy going.

-The Doebler's 2013

I would highly recommend Amanda to anyone. She is great to work and willing to help any way she can. If she can't answer a question she will find out ASAP. She is very friendly. She help us get our dream home.

-The Messengers 2013

Amanda is the best. The house sold faster than I ever expected. She communicated every step. She made it as easy and fun as she possibly could. Amanda is a pro and I would recommend her to my closest family and friends.
-Meagan Yates 2013

Amanda was amazing. I work in the mortgage business and know how frustrating the process can be. She made it as easy as possible. Our home listed and sold in the shortest time frame I have ever witnessed and the process to buy our next home was just as smooth. She stayed in constant contact and didn't hesitate to answer any questions.
-Steve Yates 2013

We never asked a question Amanda did not know the answer to. She is very responsive to any call or email, and seems to genuinely care about finding a home that fits you. We will use her again.

Casey Potts & Jimmie Guilfoyle 2013

Amanda is the Best agent we have ever used when selling one of are homes. She is very helpful when ever needed, she worked hard to get a buyer for our home. Her knowledge and expertise in the real estate business was awesome! if we was ever in need of a real estate agent again we would not hesitate to call on Amanda! Thanks again Amanda!

-Marty & Mary Ann Hall 2013

Amanda was great to work with. We have known Amanda for a long time and immediately wanted to work with her. She is trustworthy. She is very hard working and dedicated to real estate. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Kristy & Dustin Snider 2013

  

Amanda was very helpful on all the selling process and always available to answer all of our questions. She was very professional and will recommend to anyone trying to sell or buy a house.
-Juan & Danielle 2013

When selling our first home, we called Amanda Braden because of all the wonderful things I had heard about her work. She was considerate, kind, very knowledgeable and amazingly helpful with staging our home for a quick sale. It sold in 4 days!! She walked us through the selling process and she never tired of answering questions from us- and there were a lot! She has excellent communication and neg...otiating skills. She put us completely at ease in a process we were completely unfamiliar with- and made us feel like we were her only clients! I will recommend her as often as possible to anyone who might be buying or selling a home. My family is forever grateful for her guidance and expertise and making this process quick and easy one!

-Leigh & Jason Prifogle 2013

I have had the opportunity to work with Amanda several times. She has helped me list and buy three different times. Each home she has listed has not taken more than a couple of months to sell (the last one took one day)! Anyone wanting help in the home buying/selling market should absolutely contact Mrs. Braden. Thank you so much Amanda for all of your help!!

-Seth Riddle 2013

A friend recommended Amanda to me and I can't thank her enough. Amanda was always quick to respond, incredibly flexible when it came to scheduling showings and knowledgeable and insightful when it came to the properties we looked at. Her realistic approach and positive outlook helped us find the perfect home when I was starting to become discouraged that what we wanted could not be found in the price range we wanted. This gorgeous house will no doubt be our home for many, many years. I will share the favor of recommending Amanda as a real estate agent to anyone in the market!

Amanda Braden was wonderful to work with from the moment we listed with her until the day we sold our home. She had wonderful ideas to improve curb appeal and followed up with each potential buyer to gain valuable feedback. Could not have chosen a better agent.

-Chuck & Melinda Newcomb 1-30-13

Amanda was the perfect realtor for my fiancé and I and we would highly recommend her for anyone interested in buying or selling a home. We have an unconventional schedule and Amanda was always willing to work with us to make sure we were able to view the homes we were most interested in. She was very knowledgeable of the area where we were interested in buying a home, and she knew all about all of... the neighborhoods in the community. She was interested in making sure Travis and I got the house of our dreams and not interested in just making a sale. I have to admit that now that we have purchased a home I'm a little sad that we won't get to see and talk to her as often. If you are looking for a realtor that cares about your family and wants to ensure you find the perfect house for you then I recommend you give Amanda a call!!
-Andrea Eisert & Travis Biesel 2013

Amanda Braden was absolutly wonderful to us! Never pushy, showed us probably 12 homes..helped us decide on the pros and cons of each home. Returned every phone call and text even while her husband was in the hospital!! I will refer her to everyone I know looking for a home..she is fun, honest, and very patient!! We loved her!!

-Scott & Stacey Griffin 2013

We met Amanda through some mutual friends. Instantly we liked her positive outlook, cheery disposition, impeccable work ethic, established experience, as well as education in her field. As time passed, due to our daughter's unfortunate health cirumstances, it became apparent that we were going to need to move into a floor that was all one level, both for her safety, as well as the ability to conti...nue to care for her inside the home. Yet we still needed space enough for four people. We not only found the perfect home, we had the perfect realtor. EVERYTHING went smoothly, and we even closed ON TIME! Given our circumstances, it is a HUGE relief to know everything has fallen into place. Not only that, but even though Amanda is a busy girl with her career, I can honestly say we felt like we were her ONLY client. ALWAYS returned phone calls, was available ASAP when needed, completed all paperwork efficiently, had great connections in the industry, and just made the transistion as simple as possible. She DEFINITELY has your best interest at heart, and will work with you to get what YOU need, not something she just wants or needs to sell. Your bottom line is just as important, if not more, than her own. She also is local to this area. It's her home too. She not only takes pride in that, it also means she will be here in the future as well should you ever need her for anything again. I promise she won't steer you wrong! We would DEFINIELY recommend the services of Mrs. Amanda Braden!
Sincerely, The Wallace Family~Chad, Kathleen, Brayden and Karsyn 2013

Doug and I have known Amanda since she was a baby. We are good friends of her parents. We chose Amanda because we know she will work hard and have patience with us. We have been in our current home for 35 years, so it was no easy task to find us a new home. It took a year, but Amanda stayed with us, allowing time outs when we needed to concentrate on other parts of our lives. I would recommend Amanda without hesitation. She is easy to work with and not pushy or overbearing. She only showed us homes we would be interested in and that fit our budget. We were very happy with Amanda and would certainly use her again.

Doug and Debbie Hosier 2013

Amanda was recommended to us by the agent we listed our house out of town with. We contacted her at the time our house went on the market, planning to not start looking until we sold our house. Throughout that time, Amanda stayed in contact with us, often dropping an emai just to see how things were going. When the time came to start looking, she was very informative about different areas, filling... us in on local places to eat and popular things to do in the area. Moving from the south side of Indianapolis, that was very helpful. When we found the house we wanted, Amanda made time for us on short notice in her busy schedule. When we found out there was competing offers for the house, she worked hard to ensure we got our dream home. We are very thankful for her hard work and dedication in making her buyers happy. We now have a wonderful new home that we absolutely LOVE! Thank you Amanda!
-The Leuthold's 2013

We were referred to Amanda by a good friend. From the very beginning the entire process was so easy and fun. Being first time homeowners she was available and willing to help out in so many ways. She listened and worked hard to make it a quick process while keeping our best interest in mind. We would recommend to all our friends and family!

-The Mason's 2013

Amanda did a fabulous job selling our home. She showed our house more in 7 days than it had been in the 3 years that it was on the market with a different company. Our home was sold in less than 30 days! I was very impressed with her professionalism and attention to details, she has become a great friend to us. I highly recommend Amanda!

Thanks Joe and Steph Decker 2013

Amanda worked tirelessly to close our sale which, though no fault of hers, turned out to have some unexpected issues. She was accessible and communicated timely throughout the sales process and resolution of the unexpected issues. I wholeheartedly recommend Amanda when you have need for the services of a real estate professional

-Gordie Huncilman 2013

It is rare to find a real estate professional with such an in-depth knowledge of the industry and a proven success rate, yet who is still committed to the simple tenet of true personal service. Amanda, however, offers the whole package. Not only does her wealth of experience of the field set her apart, but she also takes the extra time to make her clients feel valued and appreciated. She is an asset to the industry, as well as to the community she serves.

The  Voigt's 2013

I picked Amanda as a realtor from one of the listings of hers that I wanted to see. From the very beginning, she called me right back, and was very happy to help us. She was not pushy or demanding and let us take our time deciding which houses we wanted to see. Everytime I called her, she made a point to meet with us to show us houses when we were able to do it. It was always on our terms. She is a very hard working young woman and very passionate about her job. She was always a pleasure to be around, and I now consider her my friend. I would recommend her to anyone that needed a new home....She will fnd you one that is for you no matter how long it takes. Thanks Amanda for such a good job.

-Marilyn & Vinson Carmack 2013

During our move from Michigan to Indiana, I searched for several Real Estate Agents and spoke to many of them. When i spoke to Amanda, I was impressed with how she handled herself over the phone. She was professional, courteous and helpful. Upon meeting Amanda at the first house that we looked at, she exhibited a friendly, attentive personality. She was able to answer all my questions, either at the time of asking or in the follow-up phone calls and e-mails. She always returned my phone calls, text messages and e-mails. She went above and beyond her job description by answering several questions about the sell of our home in Michigan. I would highly recommend Amanda to someone looking for a home in Indiana. She gave of her time freely and was honest with all of our deelings with her.

Karen & Tim Harper 2013

 Right from the start, Amanda Braden made us fell very comfortable and impressed us with her knowledge of real estate.  Not only did she always make time for us, but she took us to at least 20 houses and always got back to us in a timely manner.  She also made our move from out-of-state a lot easier to handle.  We would reccommend Amanda to anyone.  And if we were to ever sell our home and buy a new one, we would definitely use Amanda. 

Steve & Melissa Ratcliff- 10/22/12

Our decision to choose Schuler-Bauer to list our home was a great one! Not only did our agent, Amanda Braden, do a professional job of presenting our home through pictures and a description to future buyers, but she also went way beyond what we would call customary in making sure our listing reached as many people as possible. Amanda was outstanding in keeping us informed regarding the closing of our home and in the purchasing of our new home.  We had complete trust in our agent’s knowledge and leadership throughout the whole process. We would highly recommend Amanda & Schuler Bauer to anyone seeking representation in selling or buying real estate.

David & Barbara Adams- 10/11/12

 

We had a wonderful experience using Amanda Braden as our Realtor.  As first time home buyers, she helped us understand the process of buying a home. Amanda was amazing at working with our schedules, and very informative of all the homes we looked at, and understood our requests as far as location and features. We feel lucky to have had the opportunity to work with Amanda and to have had such a great home buying experience, without feeling any pressure to buy. We went into this thinking it was going to be very stressful and time consuming, but with Amanda's guidance, we were able to put an offer in and close on our home in little over a month. When ever we decide to move again, we hope to have Amanda as our Realtor again. Thank you Amanda!

Brandon & Brandy Frank- 7/9/12



Honesty, integrity, and complete dependability are all the hallmarks of a good relationship. This describes our home buying experience to relocate from Illinois to Indiana with realtor Amanda Braden. We could not have asked for better service or a warmer personality. Amanda's professional expertise, experience, and knowledge was truly appreciated; not to mention how she genuinely cares about her clients. Schuler Bauer certainly benefits from having Amanda on their team, she is a 1st class realtor. We would highly recommend Amanda to any prospective home buyer or seller!

Kim & Ken Cruce- 12/14/11

 

Buying a home has been a goal of mine my whole life. Never having done it left me with a lot fear and question marks on how to go about doing it. Meeting Amanda at an open house she was having changed my perspective, relieved a lot of fear, and took away all those questions.

Jessica Dodd-4/8/11

Buying and selling a home can be an exciting, but challenging process. We feel that choosing Amanda Braden to be our realtor was a blessing. Her dedication and wisdom in real estate earned our full trust. What a blessing it was to have Amanda journey with us through this process. With her positive outlook and commitment to helping us find our dream home, we were encouraged to keep our hopes up. Amanda gave wonderful advice and was available to answer any questions that we had along the way. With Amanda's dedication, we have found a house that fits our family perfectly, and one we will love for many years to come. Throughout this journey Amanda became more than our realtor, she became a dear friend that we highly respect. Amanda, you rock! We can not thank you enough! 

Her never give up attitude and patience in this trying home market helped me to persevere and see through one of my life long goals. I have no doubt as to who I will always recommend for a real estate agent for anyone looking to sell or buy a home in the future. Amanda Braden helped make my dream come true. Thank you again!

Brandon Blake-7/21/11


Amanda was such a blessing for me as I searched and bought my first home.  Going into the process, I didn’t know what to expect and she answered all my questions and was very eager to help.  I don’t know what I would have done without her!  She treated me as I was a dear friend and truly wanted what is best for me.  Words can’t even begin to describe how gracious I am for her time and patience during the process.  Anytime I need to buy or sell a home, I will always call Amanda!!!

Charlie and Jillian Richardson-4/18/11  


Well, this will surely be a Christmas to remember!  We have so much to be thankful for and we wanted to let you know that you are part of our blessing.  Thank you so much for all the time and effort you put into finding just the right home for us.  Because you so enjoy your career, you made looking for a home a wonderful experience for us as well.  Thank you, also, for making us welcome in New Albany.  Whenever the opportunity arises, we will gladly recommend you and Schuler Bauer.

Cole and Melanie Hampton- 12/17/10


Thank you for everything you've done to make our dream come true!  Matt & I could never thank you enough for all of your hard work.  You have made this whole experience special for us and can't wait to start our life together in our beautiful new home.  Thanks for always answering all of my calls & e-mails when I couldn't sleep! 

Alyse & Matt Adkins- 11/16/10

 

I want to take a moment and just say thank you.  My family and I have been so happy in our new home.  It really is a dream come true, and you made it a reality.  You know many of my friends and family thought there would be no way to sell my home in this economy.  You told me to have faith, and to follow your advice.  I think repainting my bedroom and bathroom was great advie, as well as packing up items to make my home look bigger.....your advice was very helpful and the feedback was positive. 

When I asked you to show me the same house for the 3rd time, I believe you knew it was that house that I wanted.  Thank you for "thinking outside the box" to help us get my dream home.  When you relayed the owners of the house I loved wanted to see my home, I held my breath, I had no idea that trades really were possible. 

The process was so easy and comfortable compared to other homes I have sold.  Even in this market, the process was less than 6 months!  Great communication between all parties and a feeling that everyone involved was happy and getting what they needed.  It takes a special advocate to make it all go so smoothly. 

Again, Amanda thank you for you faith, creativity, and support.  You made the whole home selling and buying experience smoother than I imagined, and I got just what I wanted, a beautiful home to love for years to come.

Noreen Murphy McHolland

New Albany  12/11/08

 

As first time homebuyers we were extremely nervous and confused about going through the process. Amanda was great. From the beginning she only ever showed us houses that were in our range and fit the very specific things we were looking for. More importantly, she took her time and explained the process as we went and made herself available at really odd times to accommodate our work schedules.

In the end, we have a beautiful house in exactly the area we were looking for and we have Amanda to thank for helping us get there. We'll tell anyone we know who is looking for a house to call her first!

Thanks for everything,

James Hayes and Barbara Lason

New Albany  10/27/08

 

Amanda is a true professional in every sense of the word.  She stayed in continuous contact with me throughout the showing process and sale of my home.  She went the extra mile in a tough market to bring buyers in.  As a former agent in this real estate business, I can speak from experience.  Amanda knows the buisness, knows the Southern Indiana market and most of all, knows how to get the job done when it comes to selling your house.

D. Short

Sellersburg 10/15/08

 

We knew nothing about the agents, the market, or what we were getting ourselves into when we decided to move to Sellersburg - only that we wanted to be in a particular area.  On top of our restricted locale, we were on a restricted budget.  Amanda went above and beyond to work with us within those boundaries, and we couldn't be more grateful. 

 

We contacted Amanda by email from across the country, and she immediately took us under her wing.  She learned what we were looking for, respected our wishes and never tried to push our boundaries.  Weeks before we even got here, she was watching for potential matches and keeping us informed.  She never seemed to get exasperated with our endless questions.  Then when we flew in to house-hunt she made herself available to our demanding schedule, was always pleasant, and never showed anything but patience.  After finding our home she worked with us, the sellers, and the title company to close from across the country.  When we finally moved, all we had to do was pick up the key.
 
Even after the sale, Amanda has been available to answer questions, give recommendations, and has taken time out of her busy schedule to make sure we were settled.  Not only did we buy a new home, we feel we gained a friend.  Thanks so much Amanda!
 
Roger & Tina Bonesteel
Sellersburg 7/28/08

 

 

Thank you for being a wonderful Realtor!  My husband and I have worked with numerous Realtors over the years and never experienced the satisfaction you delivered!  You were thorough and most of all pleasant to work with.

We feel comfortable recommending you to others because our confidence level is high.  Few people seem to possess the qualities to strive for perfection, but you appear to have those qualities and people admire them.  Schuler Bauer is undoubtedly fortunate to have you on their team!

 

V. Lowery

New Albany

 

Amanda has been a tremendous blessing to my father and me.  When my father decided to sell his first home, I called Amanda.  Within two weeks his house sold, and to a cash buyer!  We later contacted her again to help him purchase a home we saw in the Homes Magazine, and she once again came through.  My dad is now 86 and Amanda has been a blessing to him.  He is enjoying his new home.  Thank you for doing your job, working so very hard and closely with us.  I highly recommend everyone to you who is looking to buy or sell a home.

 

Diana Rivera and Abdon Flores Gonzalez

Clarksville/ New Albany

 

My wife and I became familiar with Schuler Bauer when we moved to Floyd County in 1984.  We bought or sold 5 homes since then and used the services of Schuler Bauer each time.  We have always been satisfied with the advice and service we received from their agents.  Our latest experience exemplified the spirit and professionalism of Schuler Bauer.  Amanda was our agent for two recent real estate transactions.  We were impressed with her maturity and sincerity.  She was dependable and dedicated to serving her client.  She set us at ease with her relaxed, competent approach to both transactions.  The most impressive example of her professionalism was selling our house in two weeks. 

Amanda was very capable and guided us through the buying and selling process with little or no discomfort.  Whether it was advice on home warranty or connecting your DVD player, you can count on Amanda.

J. Kaczmarek

Sellersburg